200

200th postI’ve been here in my new surroundings on WordPress for about 10 1/2 months.  Today is my 200th post.  It took me about 4 years to get to that number with my old blog, so I feel like it’s been a good year (almost).  I’ve been writing as often as I can, taking breaks when necessary.  I’ve been doing my best to write about the things that matter most to me and things that, hopefully, matter to other people as well.

I’m looking forward to celebrating more milestones along the way.  Thanks for following me, for reading what I write, and for taking the time to enter my world through words.  Keep reading, I’ll keep writing.

2 thoughts on “200

  1. Keep up the good work

    However many holy words you read, however many you speak, what good will they do if you do not act on them BUDDHA

Leave a Reply

